Kaiser Permanente Deloras Jones RN Academic Excellence Scholarship

Applicant to this scholarship must be a California resident enrolled in a California BRN-approved program in one of the following areas: Associate's Degree in Nursing (ADN), Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) or entry level Master of Science in Nursing (MSN/MN ) and have a minimum cumulative 2.50 GPA  for the Affiliate Schools awards, a 3.80 GPA for the Academic Excellence in Pre-licensure awards or a 3.00 GPA for the Graduate or Doctoral Studies awards.

Application Deadline

  • September 6


Award Amount


Number of Awards: Varies

Is the scholarship auto renew: No

Eligibility Criteria

  • The nursing program must be accredited
  • Applicants Must be a resident of California

Scholarship Requirements

  • Essay: Not Required

Sponsoring Organization

Kaiser Permanente

PO Box 24522
Oakland , CA 94623-1522