Marsha’s Angels Scholarship Fund

Applicants who are residents of Sedgwick County, Kansas or one of the surrounding counties may attend an accredited nursing program anywhere in the U.S.; applicants from any other state in the U.S. may use the scholarship to attend a qualified program in Sedgwick County, Kansas, one of the surrounding counties, or St. Luke's College in Kansas City, Missouri.

Award Amount


Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines June 30
Winners Announcement Dates No Detail Available
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation Required
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence No Requirement
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs No Requirement

Sponsoring Organization

Marsha’s Angels

P.O. Box 401
Valley Center , KS 67147-0401

Scholarship Search

Find Scholarships by State