Kaiser Permanente Deloras Jones RN Scholarship for Graduate/Doctoral Studies

Applicant must be a California resident enrolled in a California BRN-approved program in one of the following area

  • Associate's Degree in Nursing (ADN), Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) or entry level Master of Science in Nursing (MSN/MN) 
  • California resident student enrolled in a CCNE-accredited post-graduate Master of Science in Nursing (MSN/MN) or Doctoral program in Nursing (PhD/DNSc/DNP).

Application Deadline

  • September 6


Award Amount


Number of Awards: Varies

Is the scholarship auto renew: No

Eligibility Criteria

  • The nursing program must be accredited
  • Students enrolled in the following nursing programs are eligible:
    • ADN
    • BSN
    • Masters
    • Doctoral
  • Applicants Must be a resident of California

Scholarship Requirements

  • GPA: 3 and above
  • Essay: Not Required

Sponsoring Organization

Kaiser Permanente

PO Box 24522
Oakland , CA 94623-1522