Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) Foundation Advanced Nursing Practice Scholarships

Must be an emergency nurse (RN, LPN, or LVN) pursuing an advanced clinical practice degree to become a nurse practitioner or clinical nurse.  Applicants must be ENA members for a minimum of twelve (12) months prior to applying.

Award Amount

$3500 - $5000

Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines June 1
Winners Announcement Dates No Detail Available
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation No Requirement
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence No Requirement
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs No Requirement

Sponsoring Organization

Emergency Nurses Association Foundation

915 Lee Street
Des Plaines , IL 60016-6569

Scholarship Search

Find Scholarships by State