Emergency Nurses Association Foundation Faculty Memorial Doctoral Scholarships

ENA Foundation academic scholarships offered are intended for licensed nurses who are current members of the Emergency Nurses Association. Emergency Nurses Association  Foundation Faculty Memorial Doctoral Scholarships is awarded to a nurse (RN) pursuing a doctoral degree in nursing (PhD or DNP) and applicants who are more than six months beyond the completion of all formal coursework and comprehensive examinations, are not eligible to apply for this scholarship. 


Award Amount


Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines June 1
Winners Announcement Dates July 23
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation Required
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence No Requirement
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs

    Sponsoring Organization

    Emergency Nurses Association Foundation

    915 Lee Street
    Des Plaines , IL 60016-6569

    Scholarship Search

    Find Scholarships by State