Pamela Stinson Kidd Memorial Doctoral Scholarship

The Pamela Stinson Kidd Memorial Doctoral Scholarship is awarded to a nurse (RN, LPN, or LVN) pursuing a doctoral degree.

Award Amount


Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines April 29
Winners Announcement Dates July 23
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation No Requirement
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence No Requirement
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs

    Sponsoring Organization

    Emergency Nurses Association Foundation

    915 Lee Street
    Des Plaines , IL 60016-6569

    Scholarship Search

    Find Scholarships by State