Mary Gray Scholarship

Applicant must be a registered nurse, seeking an advanced degree in nursing, interested and/or involvement in advanced practice nursing (Advance Nurse Practitioner, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Certified Nurse Midwife, and Certified Nurse Anesthetist.

Award Amount


Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines June 1
Winners Announcement Dates No Detail Available
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation No Requirement
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence Arkansas
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs
  • Accelerated MSN

Sponsoring Organization

Arkansas Nurses Foundation

1123 South University, #1015
Little Rock, AR 72204

Scholarship Search

Find Scholarships by State