Karen O’Neil Endowed Advanced Nursing Practice Scholarship

Applicant must be an emergency nurse seeking an advanced degree and  must be ENA members for a minimum of twelve (12) months prior to applying. The Scholarship has a maximum award of $3,000.

Award Amount


Number of Awards


Deadlines & Renewal

Application Deadlines June 1
Winners Announcement Dates August 1
Award Cycle Annually
Is the scholarship auto renew every cycle No Detail Available

Eligibility Requirements

Gender No Requirement
Program Accreditation No Requirement
Veterans and their families only No
State of Residence No Requirement
Minimum GPA No Requirement
Essay No Requirement
Eligible minority groups No Requirement
Eligible nursing programs No Requirement

Sponsoring Organization

Emergency Nurses Association Foundation

915 Lee Street
Des Plaines , IL 60016-6569

Scholarship Search

Find Scholarships by State